Picture of Elle Shaaban-Magaña, PhD

Elle Shaaban-Magaña, PhD

Executive Director Women and Gender Resource Center

Lshaaban@ua.edu

Picture of Jaclyn Northrup, PhD

Jaclyn Northrup, PhD

Assistant Director WGRC

JMNorthrup@ua.edu

Picture of Shannon Welch, LICSW

Shannon Welch, LICSW

Assistant Director WGRC Clinical Services

SUWelch@ua.edu

Picture of Kerrigan Clark, MPA

Kerrigan Clark, MPA

Program Coordinator

KAClark13@ua.edu

Picture of Andrea Early, LICSW

Andrea Early, LICSW

Staff Therapist II

ANEarly@ua.edu

Picture of Cyndi Elliott

Cyndi Elliott

Administrative Assistant II

CHElliott@ua.edu

Picture of Debbie Fish

Debbie Fish

Administrative Assistant II

DFish@ua.edu

Picture of Elizabeth Lester

Elizabeth Lester

Program Coordinator

ELester1@ua.edu

Picture of Ana-Lee Murphy, LMSW

Ana-Lee Murphy, LMSW

Staff Therapist II

AEMurphy@ua.edu

Picture of Jessica Ross Romine, MS

Jessica Ross Romine, MS

Program Coordinator

JTRossRomine@ua.edu

Picture of Nesha Smith, CA

Nesha Smith, CA

Victim Advocate

Nesha.Smith@ua.edu

Picture of Robin Taylor, LICSW

Robin Taylor, LICSW

Staff Therapist II

Robin.L.Taylor@ua.edu

Picture of Tiffini Taylor, LPC

Tiffini Taylor, LPC

Staff Therapist II

TBTaylor@ua.edu