Picture of Elle Shaaban-Magana, PhD

Elle Shaaban-Magana, PhD

Executive Director

Lshaaban@ua.edu

Picture of Katie Castillo, LMSW

Katie Castillo, LMSW

Staff Therapist

pkcastillo@ua.edu

Picture of Andrea Early, LICSW

Andrea Early, LICSW

Staff Therapist

Currently Out On Leave

Picture of Cynthia Elliott

Cynthia Elliott

Administrative Secretary

chelliott@ua.edu

Picture of Jessica Hoggle, MSW, LICSW

Jessica Hoggle, MSW, LICSW

Staff Therapist

jjhoggle@ua.edu

Picture of Jessica Kimbrough

Jessica Kimbrough

Program Assistant

jlkimbrough2@ua.edu

Picture of Allison Kumar

Allison Kumar

Peer Education Programs Coordinator

akumar24@ua.edu

Picture of Elizabeth Lester

Elizabeth Lester

Student Engagement Coordinator

ELester1@ua.edu

Picture of Caroline Love, LCSW

Caroline Love, LCSW

Victim Advocate

cnlove@ua.edu

Picture of Ashley Neuhauser, LPC

Ashley Neuhauser, LPC

Staff Therapist

AmNeuhauser@ua.edu

Picture of Jaclyn Northrup, PhD

Jaclyn Northrup, PhD

Assistant Director

jmnorthrup@ua.edu

Picture of Kaci Savage, MSW, ALC

Kaci Savage, MSW, ALC

Staff Therapist

KRSavage@ua.edu

Picture of Lizzie Smith

Lizzie Smith

Student Engagement Coordinator

EASmith11@ua.edu

Picture of Nesha Smith

Nesha Smith

Victim Advocate

nesha.smith@ua.edu