Picture of Elle Shaaban-Magana

Elle Shaaban-Magana

Director

Lshaaban@ua.edu

Picture of Jaclyn Northrup

Jaclyn Northrup

Assistant Director

jmnorthrup@ua.edu

Picture of Kathy Echols

Kathy Echols

Staff Therapist

KEchols@ua.edu

Picture of Cynthia Elliott

Cynthia Elliott

Administrative Secretary

chelliott@ua.edu

Picture of Angelia Kimbrell

Angelia Kimbrell

Program Assistant

akimbrell@sa.ua.edu

Picture of Paige Miller

Paige Miller

Coordinator, Campus Violence Programs

cpmiller1@ua.edu

Picture of Nesha Smith

Nesha Smith

Victim Advocate

nesha.smith@ua.edu

Picture of Zoe Winston

Zoe Winston

Peer Education Program Coordinator

zoe.winston@ua.edu

Picture of Andrea Early

Andrea Early

Staff Therapist

anearly@ua.edu

Picture of Mollie Tinney

Mollie Tinney

Student Engagement Coordinator

metinney@ua.edu

Picture of Jessica Hoggle

Jessica Hoggle

Staff Therapist

jjhoggle@ua.edu