Picture of Elle Shaaban-Magana

Elle Shaaban-Magana

Director

Lshaaban@ua.edu

Picture of Andrea Early

Andrea Early

Staff Therapist

anearly@ua.edu

Picture of Cynthia Elliott

Cynthia Elliott

Administrative Secretary

chelliott@ua.edu

Picture of Jessica Hoggle

Jessica Hoggle

Staff Therapist

jjhoggle@ua.edu

Picture of Jessica Kimbrough

Jessica Kimbrough

Program Assistant

jlkimbrough2@ua.edu

Picture of Elizabeth Lester

Elizabeth Lester

Student Engagement Coordinator

ELester1@ua.edu

Picture of Caroline Love

Caroline Love

Victim Advocate

cnlove@ua.edu

Picture of Ashley Neuhauser

Ashley Neuhauser

Staff Therapist

AmNeuhauser@ua.edu

Picture of Jaclyn Northrup

Jaclyn Northrup

Assistant Director

jmnorthrup@ua.edu

Picture of Nesha Smith

Nesha Smith

Victim Advocate

nesha.smith@ua.edu

Picture of Sandra Smith

Sandra Smith

Staff Therapist

SCSmith7@ua.edu

Picture of Zoe Winston

Zoe Winston

Peer Education Program Coordinator

zoe.winston@ua.edu