Picture of Elle Shaaban-Magaña, PhD

Elle Shaaban-Magaña, PhD

Executive Director

Lshaaban@ua.edu

Picture of Jaclyn Northrup, PhD

Jaclyn Northrup, PhD

Assistant Director

jmnorthrup@ua.edu

Picture of Shannon Welch, LICSW

Shannon Welch, LICSW

Assistant Director of Clinical Services

SUWelch@ua.edu

Picture of Katie Castillo, LMSW

Katie Castillo, LMSW

Staff Therapist

pkcastillo@ua.edu

Picture of Andrea Early, LICSW

Andrea Early, LICSW

Staff Therapist

ANEarly@ua.edu

Picture of Cynthia Elliott

Cynthia Elliott

Administrative Secretary

chelliott@ua.edu

Picture of Debbie Fish

Debbie Fish

Program Assistant

DFish@ua.edu

Picture of Elizabeth Lester

Elizabeth Lester

Student Engagement Coordinator

ELester1@ua.edu

Picture of Devon Longstreet

Devon Longstreet

Student Engagement Coordinator

DJLongstreet@ua.edu

Picture of Anna Russell

Anna Russell

Peer Education Programs Coordinator

AERussell1@ua.edu

Picture of Nesha Smith, CA

Nesha Smith, CA

Victim Advocate

nesha.smith@ua.edu

Picture of Robin Taylor, LICSW

Robin Taylor, LICSW

Staff Therapist

Robin.L.Taylor@ua.edu

Picture of Tiffini Taylor, ALC

Tiffini Taylor, ALC

Staff Therapist

TBTaylor@ua.edu